Toggle Nav
  • DESIGNED IN AMSTERDAM
  • MADE IN EUROPE

Take a look at our Catch of the day

Chaud Devant 25 years

We Celebrate, Celebrate Life.

 

Meet Our Ambassadors

Peter Lute Chaud Devant
Peter Lute

"Kleider machen einen Mann und Chaud Devants Kleider passen wie eine zweite Haut. Auch das Chaud Devant-Team sorgt für enormen Enthusiasmus und nichts ist zu viel. Wir teilen die Leidenschaft, Menschen mit schönen Produkten glücklich zu machen!"

 
Julius Jaspers Chaud Devant
Julius Jaspers

"Ich bin ein traditioneller Typ, ich bevorzuge einen Teller weiß und rund und eine Kochjacke am liebsten weiß und sauber. Aber genau wie Teller und Geschirr können Sie der Kochkleidung etwas Würze verleihen, besonders wenn Sie in einer offenen Küche arbeiten ... Chaud Devants Kleidung hat genau das, Würze ... ergänzt mit einem Hauch von Klasse. Nicht zu wild, perfekte Balance zwischen Qualität und Schönheit. Komfort ist mir wichtig, deshalb entscheide ich mich für ein klassisches Modell...immer in Weiß!"

Ian kousemaker Fratello Chef Jacket Chaud Devant
 
Ian de Kousemaeker

"Es war ein Traum, in Zusammenarbeit mit Chaud Devant unsere eigene Chefs Jacket zu kreieren. In der Fratello-Jacke vereinen sich mein Bruder Nick und ich….wenn du ein Kleidungsstück so oft trägst, muss es perfekt sein und das bedeutet, dass du einige Anforderungen hast. Diese Jacke ist schmal geschnitten, jugendlich, edel und dennoch bequem..."

Toggle Nav
  • DESIGNED IN AMSTERDAM
  • MADE IN EUROPE

Take a look at our Catch of the day

Chaud Devant 25 years

We Celebrate, Celebrate Life.

 

Meet Our Ambassadors

Peter Lute Chaud Devant
Peter Lute

"Clothes make a man and Chaud Devant's clothes fit like a second skin. The Chaud Devant team also add an enormous enthusiasm and nothing is too much. We share the passion of making people happy with beautiful products!"

 
Julius Jaspers Chaud Devant
Julius Jaspers

"I am a traditional guy, I prefer a plate white and round and a chef's jacket preferably white and clean. But just like plates and dishes you can add some spice to chefswear especially when you work in an open kitchen space... Chaud Devant's clothing has exactly that, spice...complemented with a touch of class. Not too wild, perfect balance between quality and beauty. Comfort is important for me, that's why I choose for a classic model...always in white!"

Ian kousemaker Fratello Chef Jacket Chaud Devant
 
Ian de Kousemaeker

"It was a dream to create our own Chefs Jacket in collaboration with Chaud Devant. In the Fratello jacket my brother Nick and myself unite….when you wear an item this often it needs to be perfect and that means you have some requirements. This jacket is slim fit, youthful, classy and yet comfortable..."