Toggle Nav

Serving Jacket Women Black Stretch 3/4 Sleeve

SKU
617
Available sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL
Händler in Ihrer Nähe suchen
Servicejacke
Zusätzliche Infos
Die taillierte Jacke hat einen blinden Druckknopfverschluss aus und praktische geräumige Taschen. Das Modell fällt schön und das Stretch-Material garantiert Tragekomfort. Die Women's Servingjacket besitzt Dreiviertelärmel und ist in den Varianten Black und Stone erhältlich. Tipp: Tragen Sie die Servicejacke als Tunika zu einer Röhrenhose oder Leggings für ein einzigartiges Outfit.
  • Tailored fit
  • Covered centre fastening - press buttons
  • Various pockets
  • 48% Cotton/Katoen/Coton/Baumwolle/Algodón/Cotone
  • 48% Polyester/Poliéster/Poliestere
  • 4% Elastolefin XLA®/Elastolefine XLA®/Élastoléfine XLA®/Elastolefina XLA®
  • 140 gr/m2
  • Elastisches Material.
  • Figurbetonte Passform, betont die Körperkontur.
  • Materialgewicht pro m².
  • Artikel mit hochwertigem, langlebigem Druckknopf. Hohe Chemikalienbeständigkeit.

Ihre Servicekräfte sind das Aushängeschild Ihres Restaurants. Deshalb sollte ihre Arbeitskleidung einen guten Eindruck hinterlassen. Und genau dafür ist unsere Kollektion Serve Elegance da!

Chefwear & Service Wear

Bitte lesen Sie für die richtige Behandlung Ihres Kleidungsstücks die Waschanleitung auf der Innenseite. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, das Kleidungsstück vor der ersten Benutzung wie folgt zu waschen: bei 30 Grad mit einem Kurzprogramm und einer geringen Waschmittelmenge. Wählen Sie wenn möglich ein Knitterschutzprogramm. Waschen Sie farbige Kleidungsstücke separat. Zum Schutz der Druckknöpfe auf den Kochjacken sollten diese beim Waschen nicht geschlossen sein.

Footwear

Gute Wartung wird mit Langlebigkeit belohnt. Reinigen Sie Ihre Schuhe regelmäßig mit einer Bürste und etwas warmem Wasser. Wir empfehlen die Behandlung der Schuhe mit neutraler Schuhcreme, -lotion oder neutralem Wachs. Verwenden Sie nie farbige Produkte. Trocknen Sie die Schuhe, ohne sie der Sonne oder einer Heizquelle auszusetzen. Sie können die weiße Bande mit Naturseife und Wasser reinigen. Achten Sie jedoch darauf, die Seife nicht auf das Leder aufzutragen. Am besten bewahren Sie die Schuhe in einem Schuhbeutel oder einer Schachtel an einem trockenen, gut belüfteten Ort auf.

Leather

Die traditionelle Leather70 Kollektion ist aus 70% Leder und 30% Polyester hergestellt. Robust, langlebig und pflegeleicht. Leder ist ein Naturprodukt, das im Laufe der Zeit immer schöner wird. Rechnen Sie damit, dass Leder abfärben kann. Es können sich auch Fasern lösen. Dies sind keine Materialfehler, sie gehören zum Naturprodukt und können nicht reklamiert werden. Nach einiger Zeit verschwinden die Fussel von selbst. Wir empfehlen, keine empfindlichen Stoffe unter der Leather70 zu tragen. Halten Sie den Artikel von Feuer fern.

Pflegen Sie Leather70 Artikel mit einem feuchten Tuch, eventuell ergänzt mit etwas Neutralreiniger. Die losen Bänder bestehen aus 100% Polyester. Diese können separat bei 30 °C gewaschen werden.

  • Made in Europe
  • BSCI certified
  • Based in Amsterdam
Komplettieren Sie Ihr Outfit Lust auf mehr?

Mit diesen besonderen Artikeln machen Sie Ihr Outfit komplett! Wenn Kleidungsstücke Ihre Zutaten wären, wie sähe dann Ihr Rezept aus?

Toggle Nav

Serving Jacket Women Black Stretch 3/4 Sleeve

Article number
617
Available sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL
Find your nearest dealer
Serving Jacket
Extra Information
The tailored jacket has a blind fastening with snap fasteners and handy, spacious pockets. The model drapes beautifully and the stretch fabric guarantees comfort. The Women's Serving Jacket has three-quarter sleeves and is available in two models: Black and Stone. Tip: wear the serving jacket as a tunic combined with skinny pants or leggings for a unique look.
  • Tailored fit
  • Covered centre fastening - press buttons
  • Various pockets
  • 48% Cotton/Katoen/Coton/Baumwolle/Algodón/Cotone
  • 48% Polyester/Poliéster/Poliestere
  • 4% Elastolefin XLA®/Elastolefine XLA®/Élastoléfine XLA®/Elastolefina XLA®
  • 140 gr/m2
  • Material with stretch
  • Tailored fit, accentuates the outlines of the body.
  • Material weight per m2
  • Article with high-quality, durable press stud. Highly resistant to chemicals

Your service staff represents your restaurant, which means their work wear should be proper and decent. This is where our Serve Elegance collection comes in. The blouses and work pants of Serve Elegance have a professional look: they’ll definitely leave an impression on your guests!

Chefwear & Service Wear

For a proper treatment of your chef's outfit, please refer to the care label with washing instructions at the inside of the garment. We recommend that you wash the garment before first use: at 30 degrees on a short program with a small amount of washing detergent. Choose an anti-wrinkle program if possible. Wash colored garments separately. To preserve the press buttons on the chef jackets, they should not be pressed in the laundry.    

Footwear

Good maintenance will result in long-lasting use. Clean your shoes regularly with a brush and a little warm water. We recommend treating the shoes with a neutral shoe cream, lotion or wax. Never use colored products. Dry the shoes without exposing them to the sun or a heat source. You can clean the white rim with natural soap and water, but make sure not to apply the soap to the leather. The best way to store the shoes is to place them in a shoe bag or box in a dry, well-ventilated place.

Leather

The traditionally crafted Leather70 collection is made of 70% leather and 30% polyester,making the products rugged, durable and easy to maintain.Leather is a natural product that grows more beautiful with age.Keep in mind that the dyes in new leather may transfer to other fabrics. The leather may also give off fibres.These are not material defects, but due to the natural properties of leather and, as a result, are not considered a complaint. These issues will disappear on their own over time.

We recommend that you do not wear light-coloured clothing under Leather70.Also, keep this product away from fire.

To maintain Leather70 products, clean them with a moist cloth, with or without green soap.The detachable straps are made of 100% polyester and can be washed separately at 30° C.



  • Made in Europe
  • BSCI certified
  • Based in Amsterdam
More like this Complete your look

Finish your outfit with these special products! If you were to see garments as ingredients, what will be your recipe?