Basculer la navigation
Chaussures

Footwear GT1pro Magister Men Low Brown

SKU
799
couleur
GT1pro Magister Men Low Brown GT1pro Magister Men Low Brown
Tailles disponibles : EU 39 | UK 6, EU 40 | UK 6,5, EU 41 | UK 7, EU 42 | UK 8, EU 43 | UK 9, EU 44 | UK 10, EU 45 | UK 10,5, EU 46 | UK 11, EU 47 | UK 12
Trouver votre revendeur le plus proche
Stock runs out
Extra Informations
Chaud Devant et MICHELIN® Technical Soles en ont fait une chaussure tendance au design italien, développée spécialement pour les cuisiniers. Le cuir déperlant, la semelle antidérapante et le devant en aluminium en font la chaussure parfaite pour la cuisine. La semelle intérieure est en Cambrelle® avec un amorti de performance Poron® de 3 mm. La chaussure est de Classe S2, a été certifiée SRC et satisfait à la norme de sécurité EN ISO 20345:2011. Ces chaussures ne doivent être utilisées que dans des cuisines à sol lisse.
  • 100% Leather/Leer/Cuir/Leder/Piel/Cuoio
  • Semelle avec profilé anti-dérapant.
  • Matière étanche.
  • L’article est enregistré.

La GT1pro Magister est une chaussure de sécurité performante du plus haut niveau technique, spécialement développée pour les chefs. Chaud Devant et MICHELIN ® Technical Soles en ont fait une chaussure tendance au design italien. Le cuir imperméable, la semelle antidérapante et le devant en aluminium en font la chaussure parfaite pour la cuisine. La semelle intérieure est en Cambrelle® avec un amorti de performance Poron® de 3 mm, combiné à une construction PU pour un maximum de confort. L'absence de lacets en facilite l’entretien. La chaussure est de Classe S2, a été certifiée SRC et satisfait à la norme de sécurité EN ISO 20345:2011. Ces chaussures ne doivent être utilisées que dans des cuisines à sol doux.

Chefwear & Service Wear

Pour assurer un entretien approprié de votre habit de cuisinier, veuillez vous référer aux instructions de lavage de l’étiquette d’entretien qui se trouve à l’intérieur du vêtement. Nous vous recommandons de laver le vêtement avant le premier emploi : à 30° dans un programme court, avec une petite quantité de produit de lessive. Choisissez un programme antifroissement si possible. Lavez les vêtements colorés séparément. Pour préserver les boutons pressions de la veste de cuisinier, ne les pressez pas dans la lessive.

Footwear

Un bon entretien permettra un usage prolongé. Nettoyez vos chaussures régulièrement à l’aide d’une brosse et d’un peu d’eau chaude. Nous recommandons de traiter les chaussures avec de la crème, de la lotion ou de la cire pour chaussures neutre. Ne jamais utiliser des produits colorés. Séchez les chaussures sans les exposer au soleil ou à une source de chaleur. Vous pouvez nettoyer la bande blanche avec du savon naturel et de l’eau, en veillant cependant à ne pas appliquer du savon sur le cuir. Pour les entreposer, le mieux est de ranger les chaussures dans un sac ou dans une boîte, dans un endroit sec et bien aéré.

  • Made in Europe
  • BSCI certified
  • Based in Amsterdam
Autres modèles similaires Complétez votre look

Achevez votre tenue avec ces produits spéciaux ! Si pour vous, les vêtements étaient des ingrédients, quelle serait votre recette ?

Alternatives

Même produit, avec de légères différences. Jetez un œil !

Toggle Nav
Footwear

Footwear GT1pro Magister Men Low Brown

Article number
799
Color
GT1pro Magister Men Low Brown GT1pro Magister Men Low Brown
Available sizes: EU 39 | UK 6, EU 40 | UK 6,5, EU 41 | UK 7, EU 42 | UK 8, EU 43 | UK 9, EU 44 | UK 10, EU 45 | UK 10,5, EU 46 | UK 11, EU 47 | UK 12
Find your nearest dealer
Stock runs out
Extra Information
Chaud Devant and MICHELIN® Technical Soles have created trendy footwear based on an Italian design, developed especially for chefs. The water-repellent leather, non-slip sole and aluminum protective toecap make these shoes perfect for in the kitchen. The insole is made with Cambrelle® and 3 mm Poron® performance cushioning. The shoe is Class S2, SRC tested and approved in accordance with the EN ISO 20345:2011 safety standard. These shoes should be used on smooth kitchen floors only.
  • 100% Leather/Leer/Cuir/Leder/Piel/Cuoio
  • Sole with anti-slip profile
  • Material is water-resistant
  • Article is registered.

The GT1pro Magister is performance safety footwear of the highest technical level and specially developed for chefs. Chaud Devant and MICHELIN® Technical Soles have created trendy footwear based on an Italian design. The water-resistant leather, non-slip sole and aluminum protective toe make these shoes perfect for smooth kitchen floors. The insole is made with Cambrelle® and 3 mm Poron® performance cushioning, combined with PU construction for maximum comfort. Designed without laces for easy cleaning. These shoes are Class S2, SRC tested and approved in accordance with the EN ISO 20345:2011 safety standard. These shoes should be used on smooth kitchen floors only.

Chefwear & Service Wear

For a proper treatment of your chef's outfit, please refer to the care label with washing instructions at the inside of the garment. We recommend that you wash the garment before first use: at 30 degrees on a short program with a small amount of washing detergent. Choose an anti-wrinkle program if possible. Wash colored garments separately. To preserve the press buttons on the chef jackets, they should not be pressed in the laundry.    

Footwear

Good maintenance will result in long-lasting use. Clean your shoes regularly with a brush and a little warm water. We recommend treating the shoes with a neutral shoe cream, lotion or wax. Never use colored products. Dry the shoes without exposing them to the sun or a heat source. You can clean the white rim with natural soap and water, but make sure not to apply the soap to the leather. The best way to store the shoes is to place them in a shoe bag or box in a dry, well-ventilated place.

Leather

The traditionally crafted Leather70 collection is made of 70% leather and 30% polyester,making the products rugged, durable and easy to maintain.Leather is a natural product that grows more beautiful with age.Keep in mind that the dyes in new leather may transfer to other fabrics. The leather may also give off fibres.These are not material defects, but due to the natural properties of leather and, as a result, are not considered a complaint. These issues will disappear on their own over time.

We recommend that you do not wear light-coloured clothing under Leather70.Also, keep this product away from fire.

To maintain Leather70 products, clean them with a moist cloth, with or without green soap.The detachable straps are made of 100% polyester and can be washed separately at 30° C.



  • Made in Europe
  • BSCI certified
  • Based in Amsterdam
More like this Complete your look

Finish your outfit with these special products! If you were to see garments as ingredients, what will be your recipe?