Basculer la navigation
Sense
Original Sense
Collection Sense
Avec sa nouvelle ligne de vêtements Sense, Chaud Devant opte pour un mariage ultime entre l'élégance et le confort. Une ligne qui se veut aussi féminine que pratique, aussi confortable qu'élégante. La collection Sense est spécialement conçue pour le personnel de service et offre un large éventail d’articles aux styles distinctifs se combinant à la perfection. Vous pouvez donc créer un style entièrement unique ! Les articles aux noms épicés reflètent le goût délicat de la collection. Pour notre collection Sense, nous avons opté pour un tricot élastique : fin, de la plus haute qualité et hautement élastique. Une fois portés, tous les articles offrent donc un confort exceptionnel. Le matériau présente l'avantage important d'être infroissable et de sécher rapidement. Le tissu est confectionné en Italie et revêt un aspect chic et mat qui confère une apparence élégante et qualitative à la collection.
Découvrez la collection
COMMANDER CE STYLE POUR TOUTE VOTRE ÉQUIPE ? Trouver un revendeur

VOYEZ NOS TOUT NOUVEAUX ARTICLES NEW IN TOWN

Tout est question d'histoires
Lisez les interviews avec des grands chefs, des histoires à propos de nos produits, et regardez de super vidéos !
FREE KITCHEN SOCIETY

Free Kitchen Society by Chaud Devant marks a revolution in the look & feel of professional chefs and servicewear. Inspired by Delacroix’ famous painting about the French Revolution “Liberty Leading the People”, we are emphasizing a new era of freedom, equality and brotherhood among chefs and service staff... Lisez toute l’histoire

JORIS & UNITY

Il est chef cuisinier. Mais vous pouvez aussi le qualifier de penseur qui suscite línspiration. Un innovateur. Un combattant. Un membre de l'equipe. Un maître Hollandais. Nous parlons de Joris Bijdenijk, chef étoilé du RIJKS*, le restaurant au Rijksmuseum à Amsterdam, Pays-Bas. « Nous avons besoin les uns des autres pour former l'unité. Sans bons produits, pas de bons plats. » Lisez toute l’histoire

NUNC EST BOSI

De quoi avez-vous besoin pour qu'un homme quitte ses sabots après 30 ans ? D'une paire de chaussures Michelin. Entretien avec Claude Bosi, chef deux étoiles, à propos du courage et de l'ésprit d'équipe, du Bibendum et de Michelin, à propos de la magie, de la couleur et de la lumière. Et bien entendu, de ces fameuses chaussures... Lisez toute l’histoire

Toggle Nav
Sense
Original Sense
Collection Sense
With the new Sense clothing line, Chaud Devant has opted for the ultimate blend of class and comfort. The line is specially made for serving staff and is as feminine as it is practical, as comfortable as it is stylish. The Sense collection is extensive, with various distinctive items and styles that go together perfectly. This makes it possible to combine the different products to create a totally unique style. Every item is named after a spice to reflect the tasteful character of the collection. The material chosen for our Sense collection is stretch jersey, featuring fine knitwear of the highest quality and an excellent stretch. This produces a highly comfortable fit for all items. The fabric used is made in Italy and has a trendy, matte look that gives the collection both elegance and a quality look & feel.
Discover the service collection
Order this style for your whole team?? Find a store

Check our newest items What's new?

it’s all about stories
Read interviews with top chefs, stories about our products and watch our cool videos!
FREE KITCHEN SOCIETY

Free Kitchen Society by Chaud Devant marks a revolution in the look & feel of professional chefs and servicewear. Inspired by Delacroix’ famous painting about the French Revolution “Liberty Leading the People”, we are emphasizing a new era of freedom, equality and brotherhood among chefs and service staff... Read The Whole Story

JORIS & UNITY

He's a chef, but you could also call him an inspiring thinker. An innovator. A warrior. A team player. A Dutch master. We're talking about Joris Bijdendijk, Michelin-star chef of RIJKS*, the restaurant at the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam in the Netherlands. "We need one another to form a whole. It takes quality products to make quality dishes." Read The Whole Story

NUNC EST BOSI

What does it take to get a man out of his clogs after 30 years? A pair of Michelin shoes. We talked to two-star chef Claude Bosi about courage and team spirit, about Bibendum and Michelin, about magic, colour and light - and of course, about the shoes. Read The Whole Story