Basculer la navigation
Forene
Collection Forene
Collection Forene
Les meilleurs restaurants danois, les séries dramatiques suédoises et les intérieurs design scandinaves : il est clair que les pays nordiques sont à la mode ! Chaud Devant a développé une collection qui correspond exactement à ce style scandinave : le Forene. Le nom signifie « réunir » en danois - parce que nous avons combiné nos modèles ajustés Denim avec de solides sangles en cuir.
Découvrez la collection


COMMANDER CE STYLE POUR TOUTE VOTRE ÉQUIPE ? TROUVER UN REVENDEUR

VOYEZ NOS TOUT NOUVEAUX ARTICLESNew in town
La collection Forene comprend deux tabliers valet et un tablier chef, chacun disponible dans les couleurs Mud, Blue et Grey Denim. La sangle en cuir est réglable et peut être enlevée pour le lavage. Avec cette collection, vous serez à nouveau à la pointe de la mode !

Tout est question d'histoires
Lisez les interviews avec des grands chefs, des histoires à propos de nos produits, et regardez de super vidéos !
Filip Claeys about Not Sea Chefs

We have to learn how to eat what the fisherman catches and not let him fish what we want to eat, says the slogan of North Sea Chefs. Filip Claeys tells in our video about the origin of North Sea Chefs, and why it is important that this organization exists. Lisez toute l’histoire

JORIS & UNITY

Il est chef cuisinier. Mais vous pouvez aussi le qualifier de penseur qui suscite línspiration. Un innovateur. Un combattant. Un membre de l'equipe. Un maître Hollandais. Nous parlons de Joris Bijdenijk, chef étoilé du RIJKS*, le restaurant au Rijksmuseum à Amsterdam, Pays-Bas. « Nous avons besoin les uns des autres pour former l'unité. Sans bons produits, pas de bons plats. » Lisez toute l’histoire

NUNC EST BOSI

De quoi avez-vous besoin pour qu'un homme quitte ses sabots après 30 ans ? D'une paire de chaussures Michelin. Entretien avec Claude Bosi, chef deux étoiles, à propos du courage et de l'ésprit d'équipe, du Bibendum et de Michelin, à propos de la magie, de la couleur et de la lumière. Et bien entendu, de ces fameuses chaussures... Lisez toute l’histoire

Toggle Nav
Forene
Collection Forene
Collection Forene
Top Danish restaurants, Swedish drama series and Scandinavian interior design... The Nordic countries are clearly fashionable! Chaud Devant has developed a collection that is perfectly in keeping with Scandinavian style: Forene. The name is Danish for 'to unite', and has been chosen because we have combined our sleek Denim models with rugged leather straps.
discover the collection


Order this style for your whole team? Find a dealer

CHECK OUR NEWEST ITEMSNew in town
The Forene collection consists of two bib aprons and a waist apron, both available in the colors Mud, Blue and Grey Denim. The leather strap is adjustable and can be removed before washing. This collection keeps you fully in fashion!

it’s all about stories
Read interviews with top chefs, stories about our products and watch our cool videos!
FREE KITCHEN SOCIETY

Free Kitchen Society by Chaud Devant marks a revolution in the look & feel of professional chefs and servicewear. Inspired by Delacroix’ famous painting about the French Revolution “Liberty Leading the People”, we are emphasizing a new era of freedom, equality and brotherhood among chefs and service staff... Read The Whole Story

JORIS & UNITY

He's a chef, but you could also call him an inspiring thinker. An innovator. A warrior. A team player. A Dutch master. We're talking about Joris Bijdendijk, Michelin-star chef of RIJKS*, the restaurant at the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam in the Netherlands. "We need one another to form a whole. It takes quality products to make quality dishes." Read The Whole Story

NUNC EST BOSI

What does it take to get a man out of his clogs after 30 years? A pair of Michelin shoes. We talked to two-star chef Claude Bosi about courage and team spirit, about Bibendum and Michelin, about magic, colour and light - and of course, about the shoes. Read The Whole Story