Toggle Nav
Bujutsu
Kollektion Bujutsu
Kollektion Bujutsu
Die Kochjacke „Bujutsu“ wurde von Chefkoch Nick Bril vom Restaurant The Jane** in Antwerpen entworfen. Er ließ sich dabei von japanischen Einflüssen inspirieren. Die Kollektion ist modern, schlicht und unverwechselbar. Die asymmetrischen, schräg verlaufenden Taschen verleihen den Kleidungsstücken eine verspielte, trendige Note. Das Besondere an dieser Kollektion sind die Farben: So sind die Kochjacken nicht nur in Schwarz und Weiß, sondern auch in Grün erhältlich.
Kollektion für Chefköche anschauen Kollektion für Servicekräfte anschauen
Ihr gesamtes Team in diesem Stil ausstatten? Händlersuche

Entdecken Sie unsere neuesten ArtikelNeu im Sortiment
Die natürlichen Erdtöne der Latzschürzen und Bistroschürzen lassen sich wunderbar damit kombinieren. Diese bunten Outfits bringen Schwung und Farbe in die Küche!

Es geht immer umGeschichten
Lesen Sie Interviews mit Spitzenköchen, Geschichten über unsere Produkte und schauen Sie sich unsere coolen Videos an!
FREE KITCHEN SOCIETY

Free Kitchen Society by Chaud Devant marks a revolution in the look & feel of professional chefs and servicewear. Inspired by Delacroix’ famous painting about the French Revolution “Liberty Leading the People”, we are emphasizing a new era of freedom, equality and brotherhood among chefs and service staff... Die Geschichte lesen

JORIS & UNITY

Er is Chefkoch, doch man kann ihn auch als inspirierenden Denken bezeichnen. Als Erneuerer. Als Kampfer. Als Teamplayer. Als Hollandischen Meister. Die rede ist von Joris Bijdendijk, dem Sternekoch des RIJKS*. RIJKS ist das Restaurant des Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam, Niederlande. "Wir brauchen einander, um eine Einheit zu bilden. Ohne gute Produkte gibt es keine guten Gerichte." Die Geschichte lesen

NUNC EST BOSI

Was ist nötig, damit ein Mann nach 30 Jahren aus seinen Patinen steigt? Ein paar Michelin-Schuhe. Wir unterhalten uns mit dem Zweisterne-Koch Claude Bosi über Mut und Teamgeist, über Bibendum und Michelin. Über Magie, Farbe und Licht. Und natürlich über Schuhe. Die Geschichte lesen

Toggle Nav
Bujutsu
Collection Bujutsu
Collection Bujutsu
The Bujutsu chef jacket is designed for chef Nick Bril of The Jane** restaurant in Antwerp and is inspired by Japanese style. The collection is modern, sleek and distinctive, with diagonal, asymmetrical pockets that give the items a fresh look. The collection colours are also unique: the chef jackets are not only available in black and white, but also in green.
Discover the chef collection Discover the service collection
order this style for your whole team? Find a dealer

CHECK OUR NEWEST ITEMSNew in town
These colourful outfits draw all eyes towards the kitchen!

it’s all about stories
Read interviews with top chefs, stories about our products and watch our cool videos!
JORIS & UNITY

He's a chef, but you could also call him an inspiring thinker. An innovator. A warrior. A team player. A Dutch master. We're talking about Joris Bijdendijk, Michelin-star chef of RIJKS*, the restaurant at the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam in the Netherlands. "We need one another to form a whole. It takes quality products to make quality dishes." Read The Whole Story

NUNC EST BOSI

What does it take to get a man out of his clogs after 30 years? A pair of Michelin shoes. We talked to two-star chef Claude Bosi about courage and team spirit, about Bibendum and Michelin, about magic, colour and light - and of course, about the shoes. Read The Whole Story

PETER GOOSSENS ABOUT HIS RESTAURANT HOF VAN CLEVE***

"Keep working towards your goal and don't be distracted by other things along the way." We spoke with Peter Goossens (Hof van Cleve***) about the strength of his restaurant, but also about creativity and hard work. Read The Whole Story